Torrey Pines Church

Tyler Hofman
thofman@torreypines.church

Venice Church

Mark Randolph
mrandolph@venice.church

EastLake Playas

Fito Gonzalez
fgonzalez@eastlake.church

Imperial Beach Church

Armando Lopez
alopez@imperialbeach.church

EastLake Chula Vista Contacts

Women’s Groups

Karla Renfro
krenfro@eastlake.church

Men’s Groups

Troy Collier
tcollier@eastlake.church

Couples & Other Groups

Freddie Vargas
fvargas@eastlake.church

Spanish Groups

Richard Valadez
rvaladez@eastlake.church

College, 20s-30s Groups

Michael Justus
mjustus@eastlake.church

Chula Vista Questions

Groups Team
groups@eastlake.church