Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts2018-08-02T23:56:14+00:00

Torrey Pines Church

Tyler Hofman
thofman@torreypineschurch.org

Venice Church

Mark Randolph
mrandolph@eastlakechurch.com

EastLake Playas

Fito Gonzalez
fgonzalez@eastlakechurch.com

EastLake Imperial Beach

Armando Lopez
alopez@eastlakechurch.com

EastLake Chula Vista Contacts

Women’s Groups

Karla Renfro
krenfro@eastlakechurch.com

Men’s, 55+, Misc Groups

Michael Justus
mjustus@eastlakechurch.com

Couples Groups

Christy Johnson
cjohnson@eastlakechurch.com

Spanish Groups

Richard Valadez
rvaladez@eastlakechurch.com

College, 20s-30s Groups

JC Navarro
jc@eastlakechurch.com

Chula Vista Questions

Groups Team
groups@eastlakechurch.com